Skip to content

The KNAPP Staff

A MESSAGE FROM OUR PRESIDENT

Jim Feick
President

Our founder, Alex Knapp, built our company on the belief that customer satisfaction is key to being successful. He believed that you must work today to keep the customer you had yesterday.

As President of Knapp Supply, it is my passion to continue this tradition that was started in 1874 and has continued through Alex’s successors.

Knapp Supply knows customer satisfaction is key in continuing business for another 140 years. When partnering with Knapp Supply, you are guaranteed problem resolution with quality products.

Regardless what you are looking for, Knapp Supply has a section for you:

  • Plumbing
  • Industrial
  • Kitchen & Bath
  • Water Systems

Our staff is dedicated to serve you, our Customer.  Knapp Supply is staffed with the finest and most knowledgeable individuals available.  If you are not sure what you are looking for, come visit us or give us a call.

Our Staff

Alex Gamber

Truck Driver

Alex Gamber

Truck Driver

Amanda Hankins

Receiving

Amanda Hankins

Receiving

Ext. 221

ahankins@knappsupply.com

Bob Hindman

Industrial Sales

Bob Hindman

Industrial Sales

Ext. 233

bhindman@knappsupply.com

Brett Wiswasser

Industrial Sales

Brett Wiswasser

Industrial Sales

Ext. 211

bwiswasser@knappsupply.com

Chris Carmichael

Head of Maintenance

Chris Carmichael

Head of Maintenance

Ext. 223

Chris Gibson

City Counter & Plumbing Sales

Chris Gibson

City Counter & Plumbing Sales

Ext. 217

cgibson@knappsupply.com

Christie Ogden

Chief Financial Officer

Christie Ogden

Chief Financial Officer

Ext. 203

cogden@knappsupply.com

Christopher Durant

Truck Driver

Christopher Durant

Truck Driver

Cindy Thomas

Marketing Specialist

Cindy Thomas

Marketing Specialist

David R. Stanley

Director of Sales & Marketing

David R. Stanley

Director of Sales & Marketing

Ext. 215

dstanley@knappsupply.com

George Barnes

Warehouse

George Barnes

Warehouse

Heather Jeffers

Accounts Receivable

Heather Jeffers

Accounts Receivable

Ext. 204

hjeffers@knappsupply.com

James Fadely

Delivery Driver

James Fadely

Delivery Driver

Jason Kirby

Lead Counter Sales

Jason Kirby

Lead Counter Sales

Ext. 216

jkirby@knappsupply.com

Jerry Ramsey

Industrial Sales

Jerry Ramsey

Industrial Sales

Ext. 240

jramsey@knappsupply.com

Jill Brooks

Kitchen & Bath Products & Quality Control Manager

Jill Brooks

Kitchen & Bath Products & Quality Control Manager

Ext. 221

jbrooks@knappsupply.com

Jim Avery

Plumbing, Kitchen & Bath Sales

Jim Avery

Plumbing, Kitchen & Bath Sales

Ext. 214

javery@knappsupply.com

Jim Feick

President

Jim Feick

President

Ext. 229

jfeick@knappsupply.com

Jonathan Ingram

Showroom Sales

Jonathan Ingram

Showroom Sales

Ext. 219

jingram@knappsupply.com

Jud Wright

President Emeritus

Jud Wright

President Emeritus

Justin Dudley

Maintenance

Justin Dudley

Maintenance

Loren Phelps

Warehouse

Loren Phelps

Warehouse

lphelps@knappsupply.com

Marcus Turner

Warehouse

Marcus Turner

Warehouse

Matthew Sargent

City Counter & Plumbing Sales

Matthew Sargent

City Counter & Plumbing Sales

Ext. 218

Micah Lewis

Delivery Driver

Micah Lewis

Delivery Driver

Mitch Feick

Vice President of Operations

Mitch Feick

Vice President of Operations

Ext. 239

mfeick@knappsupply.com

Nash Hammond

Kitchen & Bath Specialist

Nash Hammond

Kitchen & Bath Specialist

Ext. 230

nhammond@knappsupply.com

Scott Adkins

Sales

Scott Adkins

Sales

sakins@knappsupply.com

Steve George

Kitchen & Bath Specialist

Steve George

Kitchen & Bath Specialist

Ext. 206

sgeorge@knappsupply.com

Steve Merritt

Accounts Receivables Manager

Steve Merritt

Accounts Receivables Manager

Ext. 208

smerritt@knappsupply.com

Tim Beall

Warehouse

Tim Beall

Warehouse

Ext. 226

tbeall@knappsupply.com

Tim Maurer

Delivery Driver

Tim Maurer

Delivery Driver

Timothy Lowe

Shipping Department Supervisor

Timothy Lowe

Shipping Department Supervisor

Ext. 205

blowe@knappsupply.com

Tom Harmon

Kitchen & Bath Sales Manager

Tom Harmon

Kitchen & Bath Sales Manager

Ext. 236

tharmon@knappsupply.com

Trace Perry

Plumbing Sales

Trace Perry

Plumbing Sales

Ext. 238

tperry@knappsupply.com